CARTOON2

Learning Through Play Everyday at York Gardens Nursery..

Logo_Transparent_BKGD_400 Ofsted_Outstanding_OP_Colour

Nursery Term Dates and Holidays 2017/18

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

First day: Wednesday 6 September 2017

Last day: Wednesday 20 December 2017

Inset day: Friday 21 October 2016

Half term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2016

 

 

Spring Term 2018

 

First day: Wednesday 5 January 2018

Last day: Wednesday 28 March 2018

Half term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

 

First day: Tuesday 17 April 2018

Last day: Thursday19 July 2018

Bank holiday: Monday 7 May 2018

Half term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

teepee